Programme Committee

  • Ebbe Andersen Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Aarhus University
  • Luca Cardelli Department of Computer Science, University of Oxford
  • Yuan-Jyue Chen Electrical Engineering, Microsoft Research, Redmond
  • Anne Condon Computer Science, University of British Columbia
  • David Doty Computer Science, University of California, Davis
  • Elisa Franco Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Cody Geary (co-chair) Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, Aarhus University
  • Anthony Genot Physics, CNRS
  • Manoj Gopalkrishnan Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
  • Elton Graugnard Materials Science and Engineering, Boise State University
  • Masami Hagiya Computer Science, University of Tokyo
  • Rizal Hariadi Physics, Arizona State University
  • Natasha Jonoska Mathematics, University of South Florida
  • Lila Kari Computer Science, University of Waterloo
  • Matthew Lakin Computer Science, University of New Mexico
  • Chenxiang Lin Cell Biology, Yale
  • Yan Liu Molecular Sciences, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arizona State University
  • Olgica Milenkovic Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois
  • Satoshi Murata Mechanical Engineering, Tohoku University
  • Pekka Orponen Computer Science, Aalto University
  • Tom Ouldridge Applied Mathematics, Imperial College London
  • Matthew Patitz (co-chair) Computer Science and Computer Engineering, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
  • Lulu Qian Bioengineering, California Institute of Technology
  • John Reif Computer Science, Duke University
  • Dominic Scalise Computer Science, Johns Hopkins University
  • Nicolas Schabanel Computer Science, CNRS and École normale supérieure de Lyon
  • Joseph Schaeffer Computer Science, Autodesk Research
  • Robbie Schweller Computer Science, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
  • William Shih Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Wyss Institute at Harvard
  • David Soloveichik Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Texas, Austin
  • Darko Stefanovic Computer Science, University of New Mexico
  • Jamie Stewart Engineering and Applied Science, California Institute of Technology
  • Petr Sulc Center for Biological Physics, Arizona State University
  • Chris Thachuk Computing and Mathematical Sciences, California Institute of Technology
  • Greg Tikhomirov Bioengineering, California Institute of Technology
  • Andrew Turberfield Physics, Oxford University
  • Bryan Wei School of Life Sciences, Tsinghua University
  • Shelley Wickham Chemistry & Physics, University of Sydney
  • Erik Winfree Computer Science, Bioengineering, Computation & Neural Systems, California Institute of Technology
  • Damien Woods Computer Science, Maynooth University
  • Fei Zhang Chemistry, Rutgers University

Key dates

Submission opens

1 March 2020

Full paper (track A) and abstract (track B) submission

21 May 2020

Notification of paper acceptance

29 June 2020

Poster (track C) submission                                                

8 July 2020

Registration deadline

9 September 2020


Sponsored by the International Society for Nanoscale Science, Computation and Engineering