• Andrew Phillips, Microsoft Research, Cambridge, UK;
  • Andrew Turberfield, Department of Physics, University of Oxford, UK
Programme Chairs 
  • Cody Geary, Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Centre, University of Aarhus, Denmark
  • Matthew Patitz, Department of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, University of Arkansas
Steering Committee
  • Luca Cardelli, Computer Science, Oxford University, UK
  • Anne Condon (Chair), Computer Science, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Masami Hagiya, Computer Science, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Natasha Jonoska, Mathematics, University of Southern Florida, USA
  • Lila Kari, Computer Science, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Chengde Mao, Chemistry, Purdue University, USA
  • Satoshi Murata, Robotics, Tohoku University, Japan
  • John H. Reif, Computer Science, Duke University, USA
  • Grzegorz Rozenberg, Computer Science, University of Leiden, The Netherlands
  • Rebecca Schulman, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University, USA
  • Nadrian C. Seeman, Chemistry, New York University, USA
  • Friedrich Simmel, Physics, Technical University Munich, Germany
  • David Soloveichik, Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Andrew J. Turberfield, Physics, Oxford University, UK
  • Erik Winfree, Computer Science, Computation and Neural Systems, Caltech, USA
  • Damien Woods, Computer Science and Hamilton Institute, Maynooth University, Ireland
  • Hao Yan, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arizona State University, USA

Key dates

Submission opens

1 March 2020

Full paper (track A) and abstract (track B) submission

21 May 2020

Notification of paper acceptance

29 June 2020

Poster (track C) submission                                                

8 July 2020

Registration deadline

9 September 2020


Sponsored by the International Society for Nanoscale Science, Computation and Engineering